The Devil’s Wisdom

Your loss is my gain

and that is my aim.

Because all I desire

is your eternal pain

 

For you to be dragged as I will be

and be mocked as you mocked

and laughed at as you laughed

 

I’ll be so happy

as I value my pride

so be my ride

for I’ve gone through great lengths

to make this last long stride

 

You are my abode

be my slave

dont be afraid

show me you’re brave

I am your friend

I am sincere

in every lie

to make you cry

and fester in hate

 

For your torment is my bliss

and your obedience is my wish

to fall for arrogance

and make gold your death-wish

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

